Contact Us

487 Cherry Valley Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-924-4594   —   Fax: 609-924-2216

Getting to the campus is easy from all compass points. We are minutes from the Princeton Airport, Princeton University, Routes 1 and 27, and Interstate 95-295. Consult the map to determine your best route.

Key Contacts

Head of School Michelle Morrison, 609-924-4594 x290, mmorrison@pmonts.org

Admissions Mary Beth Evans, 609-924-4594 x241, mevans@pmonts.org

Business Administrator Bethanne Byrne, 609-924-4594 x243, bbyrne@pmonts.org

Facilities Peggy Thompson, 609-924-4594 x244, pthompson@pmonts.org

School Services Gwen Shangle, 609-924-4594 x247, gshangle@pmonts.org

Public Relations Andrea O’Brian, 609-924-4594 x221, aobrian@pmonts.org

Teacher Training Ann Wilson, 609-924-4594 x308, awilson@pmonts.org

Technology Zsuzsanna Ratkay, 609-924-4594 x288, zratkay@pmonts.org