I/T Schedule Year-Round

2014-2015 Schedules > Infant/Toddler > By Week

 

Summer 2015
Week of: 6/22 – 6/26
Date Time Class Title Instructor
Mon, Jun 22 8:30 am-10:00 am Orientation Shangle
Mon, Jun 22 10:00 am-5:00 pm Philosophy Brenner
Tue, Jun 23 8:30 am-12:00 pm Philosophy Brenner
Tue, Jun 23 1:00 pm-5:00 pm Child Development Frost
Wed, Jun 24 8:30 am-12:00 pm Philosophy Brenner
Wed, Jun 24 1:00 pm-5:00 pm Child Development Frost
Thu, Jun 25 8:30 am-12:00 pm Philosophy Brenner
Thu, Jun 25 1:00 pm-5:00 pm Child Development Frost
Fri, Jun 26 8:30 am-12:00 pm Philosophy Brenner
Fri, Jun 26 1:00 pm-5:00 pm Child Development Frost
Week of: 6/29 – 7/3
Date Time Class Title Instructor
Mon, June 29 8:30 am-5:00 pm Philosophy Brenner
Tue, June 30 8:30 am-5:00 pm Child Development Frost
Wed, Jul 1 8:30 am-5:00 pm Observation Frost
Thur, Jul 2 8:30 am-5:00 pm Observation Frost
Fri, Jul 3 Holiday No Class
July 30 – August 5, 2015
Date Time Class Title Instructor
Thurs, July 30 8:30 am-5:00 pm Environmental Design Monteiro
Fri, July 31 8:30 am-5:00 pm Environmental Design Monteiro
Sat, Aug 1 8:30 am-5:00 pm Environmental Design Monteiro
Sun, Aug 2 8:30 am-5:00 pm Environmental Design Monteiro
Mon. Aug. 3 8:30 am-5:00 pm Environmental Design Monteiro
Tues. Aug. 4 8:30 am-5:00 pm Procedures Brenner
Wed. Aug. 5 8:30 am-5:00 pm Procedures Brenner
Sept. 24 – 26, 2014
Date Time Class Title Instructor
Thurs, Sept. 24 8:30 am-5:00 pm Procedures Brenner
Fri, Sept. 25 8:30 pm-5:00 pm Pedagogy Brenner
Sat, Sept. 26 8:30 am-5:00 pm Pedagogy Frost
Sun, Sept. 27 8:30 am-5:00 pm Pedagogy Frost
October 24 – 25, 2015
Date Time Class Title Instructor
Sat, Oct. 24 8:30 am-5:00 pm Parent Issues Frost
Sun, Oct. 25 8:30 am-5:00 pm Parent Issues Frost
November 13 -15, 2015
Date Time Class Title Teacher
Fri, Dec. 13 8:30am-5:00pm Infant Section Chrzan
Fri, Dec. 13 1:00pm – 2:00pm Personal Growth Shangle
Sat, Dec. 14 8:30am-5:00 pm Infant Section Chrzan
Sun, Dec. 15 8:30am-12:00pm Infant Section Chrzan
Fall Seminar, December 10 – 13, 2015
Thurs, Dec. 10 8:30am-5:00 pm EC Overview: Sensorial Frost
Fri, Dec. 11 8:30am-5:00 pm EC Overview:Math Frost
Sat. Dec. 12 8:30am-5:00 pm EC Overview:Language Frost
Sun. Dec. 13 8:30am-12:00pm Environmental Design: Art and Music Brenner
Sun. Dec. 13 1:00 – 5:00 Observation Discussion Frost
January 14 – 16, 2016
Date Time Class Title Teacher
Thurs, Jan 14 8:30am-5:00 pm 0-3 Child Development Kildow
Fri, Jan 15 8:30am-5:00 pm 0-3 Child Development Kildow
Sat. Jan 16 8:30am-5:00 pm 0-3 Child Development Kildow
Winter, 2015
February 21 – 22, 2015
Date Time Class Title Teacher
Sat, Feb 21 8:30am-5:00 pm Pedagogy Brenner
Sun, Feb 22 8:30am-5:00 pm Pedagogy Frost
March 27 – 29, 2015
Date Time Class Title Teacher
Fri, Mar 27 8:30am-5:00 pm Early Childhood Overview/Sensorial Frost
Sat, Mar 28 8:30am-5:00 pm Early Childhood Overview/Math Frost
Sun, Mar 29 8:30am-5:00 pm Early Childhood Overview/Language Frost
Spring Seminar 2015
May 1-3, 2015
Date Time Class Title Teacher
Fri, May 1 8:30am-12:00 pm Practicum Team
Fri, May 1 1:00pm – 5:00 pm Written Exams Team
Sat. May 2 8:30am-12:00 pm Philosophy Practical App Brenner
Sat. May 2 1:00 – 1:30 pm Closing Ceremony Team
Sat. May 2 1:30pm – 5:00 pm Environmental Design/Original Work Brenner
Sun, May 3 8:30am-12:00 pm Music and Movement Mitnick
Sun, May 3 1:00pm – 5:00 pm Mind Map/Video Discussion Frost